Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Crank

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Crank

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Skinner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service Great Insurance!"

Chris Schaaf

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent to have."

Nicole Harms

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike's office is Fabulous! Always there when I need them and speedy! They break things down to your level and are always willing to help answer questions or concerns. I love that in a pinch of buying a new car I can call and they send over temporary cards so we are ready to go before we leave. 10/10 highly recommend."

Rod Farva

November 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"This is a great agent he is fair and if you need him for a clam he doesn't cheat you out of money. Always ask for Michael Crank. He'll take care of you."

Amanda McKee

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people!"

Rosa Meza

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help me over the phone, in person, or email at any time. The answer all my questions and are always polite."

David Reina

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service"

Dennis Murphy

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and amazing agent! Met all needs of coverage, also exceeded my expectations! I would recommend to anyone!"

Carol Curry

January 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Michael Crank -State Farm Agent for your assistance and expertise in helping us with our insurance needs. Your office staff is prompt in answering questions with great smiles and professionalism. I would highly recommend this State Farm Agent."

Brady Walz

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional experience and communication. Timely service and information. Affordable premiums and fair evaluations. I trust them to get the job done. Anytime I have needed something from Mike and team, I have received the answer I needed to hear. I will not buy insurance from anyone else. Mike Crank is a great insurance agent, but an even better friend and person."

Lee Hendricks

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very helpful!"

Raymond Zenk

December 23, 2017

4  out of  5
"Nice people"

Frank Hiles

October 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mike is great to work with"

Jeremy Howard

July 26, 2017

1  out of  5
"State Farm in Le Mars has been totally worthless. As long as you are paying in to them they are fine, but if you actually use the services that you have paid into for however long then they cancel your contract and leave you stranded. The staff are pleasant to talk to, but State Farm as a whole are nothing but cons taking your money for absolutely nothing. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else. I wasted 20 years and thousands upon thousands of dollars for nothing but high stress levels."

Karyn Engebretson

May 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Gave us the answers we needed with our insurance questions."